BEC Contact Details

For BEC Internal Use Only

Note:
BEC members can normally expect that their office number or company mobile (where provided) is the primary method of contact from colleagues on BEC and NATS IR matters during office hours.

However; personal phone details are available here to BEC members so that contact may be made e.g.

  • when travelling to meetings away from the office
  • to facilitate communication e.g. on whatsapp that we wish to keep away from NATS devices or infrastructure
  • in the event of a significant event that requires contact outside normal working hours.

 

NAME Personal Email Personal Mobile
Suresh Tewari tewaris@yahoo.com 07482 306417
Jeff Kamen kamenjmp@gmail.com 07880 774181
Andy Mooney andy.p.mooney@gmail.com 07748 848737
Sam Mathew sam17mathew@gmail.com 07910 253070
Ray Simpson raysimpson@orange.net 07900 333436
‘Gugs’ Guglielmino gugs@btinternet.com

Claire Brown clairebrown1975@gmail.com 07909 515041
Mark Holmes

Chirag Thakkar c.thakkar@btinternet.com
Jack Ripley phil.ripley@tiscali.co.uk 07500 075354

Ged Donnelly ged.donnelly@gmail.com 07971 470628
Julian Taylor

John Haywood john.haywood@haywoods.info  07919 227561
Mark Ward markward51@ntlworld.com 07723 400159
Brendan McMullan b.p.mcmullan@btinternet.com
Scott Alexander

PLEAVE ADVISE THE BRANCH SECRETARY (OR ASSISTANT SECRETARY)
OF ANY AMENDMENTS